Office Hours

Office Hours
Name Phone
Krista Altaker krista.altaker@sonoma.edu
707-664-2654
Monday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. By appt.
Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. By appt.
Alanna Brogan alanna.brogan@sonoma.edu
707-664-2643
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Johnna Edmunds edmunds@sonoma.edu
707-664-2041
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Jeannine Freeman freemaje@sonoma.edu
707-664-2466
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Jami Grosser
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Jane Hellman hellmanj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2466
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Margaret Hill hillmar@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2466
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Michelle Kelly kelmiche@sonoma.edu
707-664-2650
Monday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. by appt.
Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. By appt.
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Monica Lehmann lehmann@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2466
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Rachel Napoli Napoli@sonoma.edu
707-664-2649
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Holly Reinhard reinhard@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2466
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Judith Richards judith.richards@sonoma.edu
707-664-2466
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Barbara Ritter barbara.ritter@sonoma.edu
707-664-2652
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Kathleen Rockett rockett@sonoma.edu
707-664-2640
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Jordan Rose rosejo@sonoma.edu
707-664-2309
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Melissa Sloan sloanme@sonoma.edu
707-664-2466
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Patricia Stein steinp@sonoma.edu
707-664-2466
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Anna Valdez valdeann@sonoma.edu
707-664-2408
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Karen Werder werderk@sonoma.edu
707-664-3498
Office Hours By Appointment Only
Mary Ellen Wilkosz wilkosz@sonoma.edu
707-664-2297
Office Hours By Appointment Only